ODAC Contact Information

ODAC Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Bankston
Commissioner
540-389-7373 ext. 1 brad@odaconline.com
J.J. Nekoloff
Associate Commissioner
540-389-7373 ext. 2 jnekoloff@odaconline.com
Bethany Dannelly
Director of Championships
540-389-7373 ext. 3 bethany@odaconline.com


ODAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Myra Sims
President
Hollins University
540-362-6435 simsms@hollins.edu
Scott Allison
President-Elect
Roanoke College
540-375-2337 allison@roanoke.edu
Tina Hill
Past-President
Virginia Wesleyan University
757-455-5723 thill@vwu.edu
Dr. Tracy Fitzsimmons
Institutional President Rep.
Shenandoah University
804-752-7211 pres@su.edu


ODAC Officials Supervisors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Bennett
Men's Basketball Officials Supervisor
804-240-5921 gbennettodac@gmail.com
Christie Cornwell
Softball Officials Supervisor
336-202-3083 christie@diamondumpireacademy.com
Steve Fleshman
Football Officials Supervisor
540-314-7054 sdfleshman@cox.net
Charlie Libby
Men's Lacrosse Officials Supervisor
443-690-0523 libbydaa4a@aol.com
Chip Rogers
Field Hockey/Women's Lacrosse Officials Supervisor
434-825-2082 chip.rogers@muohio.edu
Vickie VanKleeck
Women's Basketball Officials Supervisor
540-819-4655 vvankleeck@ferrum.edu
Greg Walls
Baseball Officials Supervisor
804-229-5894 gregump@gmail.com
B.J. Willard
Volleyball Officials Supervisor
540-449-7828 bjwillard2@gmail.com

*** The above supervisors deal with ODAC officials, referees, and/or umpires only. ***

ODAC Full-Time Member Athletic Directors:
http://www.odaconline.com//information/contact/athletic-directors/index

Official Athletic Website:
http://www.odaconline.com

Facebook Page:
http://www.facebook.com/ODACathletics

Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/odacathletics

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/odacathletics

YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/odac1976

Founded Date: 1976
Division: NCAA Division III

Mailing Address:
16001 Forest Road Suite B
Forest, VA 24551

Athletics Fax: 540-389-6196