Wasps Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mr. Jake Schrum

President

276-944-6107 jschrum@ehc.edu
Myra Sims

Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management

276-944-6236 msims@ehc.edu
Anne Crutchfield

Interim Director of Athletics

276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Trey McCall

Assistant Athletics Director

276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Taylor Jefferson

Assistant Athletics Director

276-944-6819 tjefferson@ehc.edu
Joe Matthews

Dir. of Sports Information/Game Day Ops.

276-944-6830 jmatthews@ehc.edu
Dr. Ben Letson

Faculty Athletic Representative

276-944-6153 bhletson@ehc.edu
Melissa Davis, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer/SWA/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator

276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Dana Gentry Boyd

Athletic Administrative Assistant

276-944-6233 dboyd@ehc.edu

Wasps Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey McCall

Baseball - Head Coach

276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
David Willson

Basketball (M) - Head Coach

276-944-6363 dwillson@ehc.edu
Anne Crutchfield

Basketball (W) - Head Coach

276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Ian Layne

Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach

276-944-6765 ilayne@ehc.edu
Curt Newsome

Football - Head Coach

276-944-6234 cnewsome@ehc.edu
Justin Harvey

Golf (M/W) - Head Coach

276-944-6737 jharvey@ehc.edu
Robert Richardson

Soccer (M) - Head Coach

276-944-6699 rrichardson@ehc.edu
McCallie Jones-Winstead

Soccer (W) - Head Coach

276-944-6696 mjones@ehc.edu
Tommy Forrester

Softball - Head Coach

276-944-6885 tforrester@ehc.edu
Cody Skinner

Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach

276-944-6747 cskinner@ehc.edu
Christine Johnston

Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach

276-944-6845 cjohnston@ehc.edu
Devyn Bayes

Volleyball - Head Coach

276-944-6659 dbayes@ehc.edu