Pride Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Lawrence Czarda
President
336-272-7102 x 220 lczarda@greensboro.edu
Bryan Galuski
Director of Athletics
336-272-7102 x 5249 bgaluski@greensboro.edu
Randy Tuggle
Asst. Director of Athletics
336-272-7102 x 5335 randy.tuggle@greensboro.edu
Dr. Victor Archibong
Faculty Athletic Representative
336-272-7102 x 286 archibongv@greensboro.edu
Wes Gullett
Director of Sports Information
336-272-7102 x 5279 wgullett@greensboro.edu
Ray Babnik
Head Athletic Trainer
336-272-7102 x 5254 ray.babnik@greensboro.edu
Jena Miller
Athletics Coordinator/Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
336-272-7102 x 5250 jena.miller@greensboro.edu

Pride Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Maldonado
Baseball - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5213 francisco.maldonado@greensboro.edu
Bryan Galuski
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5249 bgaluski@greensboro.edu
Randy Tuggle
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5335 randy.tuggle@greensboro.edu
Greg Crum
Football - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5272 gregory.crum@greensboro.edu
Jim Cantamessa
Golf - (M) Head Coach
jim.cantamessa@greensboro.edu
Randy Tuggle
Golf - (W) Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5335 randy.tuggle@greensboro.edu
Mike Foderaro
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5258 mfoderaro@greensboro.edu
Christie Hebert
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5357 christie.hebert@greensboro.edu
Tony Falvino
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5260 tony.falvino@greensboro.edu
Gus Mota
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5595 gus.mota@greensboro.edu
Teresa Fister
Softball - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5691 teresa.fister@greensboro.edu
Katie McNerney
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5711 kathryn.mcnerney@greensboro.edu
Gus Mota
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5595 gus.mota@greensboro.edu
Kathy Bullock
Volleyball - Head Coach
336-272-7102 x 5381 kathy.bullock@greensboro.edu