Tigers Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Larry Stimpert

President

434-223-6110 lstimpert@hsc.edu
Chad Eisele

Athletics Director

434-223-6153 ceisele@hsc.edu
Davis Yake

Asst. Athletic Director for Media Relations and Compliance

434-223-6156 dyake@hsc.edu
Scott Harris

Assistant Sports Information Director

434-223-6168 sharris@hsc.edu
Alison Cameron

Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator

434-223-6237 acameron@hsc.edu
Krista Jacobs

Senior Athletics Secretary

434-223-6151 kjacobs@hsc.edu
Saranna Thornton

Faculty Athletic Representative

434-223-6253 sthornton@hsc.edu

Tigers Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kinne

Baseball - Head Coach

434-223-6981 jkinne@hsc.edu
Dee Vick

Basketball - Head Coach

434-223-6160 dvick@hsc.edu
Betsy Leonard

Cross Country - Head Coach

434-223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu
Marty Favret

Football - Head Coach

434-223-6256 mfavret@hsc.edu
Mac Main

Golf - Head Coach

434-223-7271 mmain@hsc.edu
Jason Rostan

Lacrosse - Head Coach

434-223-6158 jrostan@hsc.edu
Tommy DiNuzzo

Soccer - Head Coach

434-223-6290 tdinuzzo@hsc.edu
Betsy Leonard

Swimming - Head Coach

434-223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu
Rob Bareford

Tennis - Head Coach

434-395-0082 rbareford@hsc.edu