Hornets Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Kenneth Garren
President
434-544-8200 garren@lynchburg.edu
Jon Waters
Director of Athletics/Compliance
434-544-8498 waters.j@lynchburg.edu
Steve Koudelka
Assistant Athletic Director
434-544-8494 koudelka@lynchburg.edu
Enza Steele
Senior Woman Administrator
434-544-8492 steele@lynchburg.edu
Dr. Pat Aronson
Faculty Athletic Representative
434-544-8065 aronson@lynchburg.edu
Dr. Adam Dean
Faculty Athletic Representative
434-544-8624 dean.aw@lynchburg.edu
Mark Robertson
Sports Information Director
434-544-8495 robertson_md@lynchburg.edu
Joe Hutzler
Director of Digital Media
304-261-8303 hutzler_j@lynchburg.edu
Caroline Wesley
Acting Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
434-544-8281 wesley_c@lynchburg.edu
Kelley Gunter
Coordinator of Athletic Operations
434-544-8286 gunter@lynchburg.edu

Hornets Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Jones
Baseball - Head Coach
434-544-8496 jones_le@lynchburg.edu
Hilliary Scott
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
434-544-8490 scott.h@lynchburg.edu
Abby P. Smith
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
434-544-8684 pyzik.a@lynchburg.edu
Jim Sprecher
Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
434-544-8557 sprecher_j@lynchburg.edu
Enza Steele
Field Hockey - Head Coach
434-544-8492 steele@lynchburg.edu
Michael Veverka
Golf (M/W) - Head Coach
434-544-8286 veverka_mc@lynchburg.edu
Steve Koudelka
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
434-544-8494 koudelka@lynchburg.edu
Bruce Reid
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
434-544-8429 reid.ba@lynchburg.edu
Mimi Wroten
Riding - Head Coach
434-544-8286 lynchburgequestrian@gmail.com
Chris Yeager
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
434-544-8326 yeager@lynchburg.edu
Dr. Todd Olson
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
434-544-8491 olsen.t@lynchburg.edu
Dawn Simmons
Softball - Head Coach
434-544-8493 simmons@lynchburg.edu
Chris Johnson
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
434-544-8914 johnson_cw1@lynchburg.edu
Jim Sprecher
Track (M/W) - Head Coach
434-544-8557 sprecher_j@lynchburg.edu
Elizabeth Ellinger
Volleyball - Head Coach
434-544-8288 ellinger@lynchburg.edu