WildCats Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Brad W. Bateman
President
434-947-8140 bbateman@randolphcollege.edu
Tony Berich
Director of Athletics
434-947-8537 aberich@randolphcollege.edu
Kevin Porterfield
Assoc. Athletics Director/Compliance
434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Kristina Katori
Coordinator of Athletics Operations/SWA
434-947-8536 kkatori@randolphcollege.edu
Janel Jackson-Beckham
Faculty Athletic Representative
434-947-8500 jjacksonbeckham@randolphcollege.edu
David Heberger
Sports Information Director
434-947-8540 dheberger@randolphcollege.edu
Colleen Gonzalez
Assistant Sports Information Director
434-947-8341 cgonzalez@randolphcollege.edu
Matt Yates
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
434-947-8338 myates@randolphcollege.edu

WildCats Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Hamilton
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8487 phamilton@randolphcollege.edu
Andrea Kendall
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
434-947-8313 akendall@randolphcollege.edu
Bill Cooper
Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Andy Sinclair
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8318 asinclair@randolphcollege.edu
TBA
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
434-485-8063
Chris Mitchell
Riding - Head Coach
434-384-3231 cpmitchell@randolphcollege.edu
Adam Godwin
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8520 agodwin@randolphcollege.edu
Kevin Porterfield
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Sara Flinn
Softball - Head Coach
434-947-8512 sflinn@randolphcollege.edu
Taylor Steele
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu
Jamie Megginson
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Bill Cooper
Track (M/W) - Head Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Kara Matthews
Volleyball - Head Coach
434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu