ADDRESS
1584 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23502
ATHLETIC WEBSITE
www.vwuathletics.com
TWITTER
@vwu_marlins

 


ATHLETIC PHONE
757-455-3303
ATHLETIC FAX
757-461-2262
SID FAX
757-461-2262
CAMPUS MAIN
757-455-3200

Marlins Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Scott Miller President
757-455-3204 sdmiller@vwu.edu
Joanne Renn Director of Athletics/Compliance
757-455-5723 jrenn@vwu.edu
Jeff Bowers Associate Director of Athletics
757-455-3285 jbowers@vwu.edu
Stephany Dunmyer Assistant Director of Athletics
757-455-2122 sdunmyer@vwu.edu
Andrea Hoover Senior Woman Administrator
757-455-3136 ahoover@vwu.edu
Dr. Larry Hultgren Faculty Athletic Representative
757-455-3229 lhultgren@vwu.edu
Dr. Sue Larkin Faculty Athletic Representative
757-233-8809 slarkin@vwu.edu
Cody Clifton Sports Information Director
757-455-3393 cclifton@vwu.edu
Martin Perry Asst. Sports Information Director
757-233-8796 mperry1@vwu.edu
Corey Wingen Head Athletic Trainer
757-455-3417 cwingen@vwu.edu
TBA NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
Shelley Hunter Intercollegiate Coordinator
757-455-3303 shunter@vwu.edu

Marlins Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Francis Baseball - Head Coach
757-455-3348 cfrancis@vwu.edu
Dave Macedo Basketball (M) - Head Coach
757-455-3313 dmacedo@vwu.edu
Stephany Dunmyer Basketball (W) - Head Coach
757-455-2122 sdunmyer@vwu.edu
Mat Littleton Cross Country (M) - Head Coach
757-233-8704 mlittleton@vwu.edu
Krista Littleton Cross Country (W) - Head Coach
757-233-8704 klittleton@vwu.edu
Christina Restivo Field Hockey - Head Coach
757-455-3396 crestivo@vwu.edu
Rick Bidnick Golf - Head Coach
757-455-3387 rbidnick@vwu.edu
J.P. Stewart Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
757.455.3135 jpstewart@vwu.edu
Kendyl Clarkson Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
757-455-3137 kclarkson@vwu.edu
Chris Mills Soccer (M) - Head Coach
757-455-3120 cmills@vwu.edu
Jeff Bowers Soccer (W) - Head Coach
757-455-3285 jbowers@vwu.edu
Brandon Elliott Softball - Head Coach
757-455-3307 belliott@vwu.edu
Martin Perry Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
757-233-8796 mperry1@vwu.edu
Mat Littleton Track (M) - Head Coach
757-233-8704 mlittleton@vwu.edu
Krista Littleton Track (W) - Head Coach
757-233-8704 klittleton@vwu.edu
Andrea Hoover Volleyball - Head Coach
757-455-3136 ahoover@vwu.edu