Generals Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William C. Dudley

President

540-458-8700 presidentdudley@wlu.edu
Jan Hathorn

Athletics Director

540-458-8671 hathornj@wlu.edu
Elizabeth LeRose

Assoc. Athletics Director/SWA/Compliance

540-458-8687 lerosee@wlu.edu
Neil Cunningham

Assistant Athletics Director

540-458-8056 cunninghamn@wlu.edu
Bryan Snyder

Assistant Athletics Director

540-458-8946 snyderb@wlu.edu
Brian Laubscher

Sports Information Director

540-458-8676 blaubsch@wlu.edu
Chip Whipple

Assoc. Sports Information Director

540-458-8674 nwhipple@wlu.edu
Chaney Forbush

Sports Information Assistant

540-458-8988 forbushc@wlu.edu
Megan Fulcher

Faculty Athletic Representative

540-458-8107 fulcherM@wlu.edu
Josh Williamson

Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator

540-458-8690 williamsonj@wlu.edu
Matt Phillips

Assistant Athletic Trainer

540-458-8486 phillipsm@wlu.edu
Carolyne Mayo

Administrative Assistant

540-458-8673 mayoc@wlu.edu
Kristy Speers

Administrative Assistant

540-458-8672 kspeers@wlu.edu

Generals Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted White

Baseball - Head Coach

540-458-8211 whitet@wlu.edu
Chris McHugh

Basketball (M) - Head Coach

540-458-8691 mchughc@wlu.edu
Christine Clancy

Basketball (W) - Head Coach

540-458-8202 clancyc@wlu.edu
Brandon Spalding

Cross Country (M) - Head Coach

540-458-8667 spaldingb@wlu.edu
Michael Dager

Cross Country (W) - Head Coach

540-458-8679 dagerm@wlu.edu
Gina Wills

Field Hockey - Head Coach

540-458-8675 willsr@wlu.edu
Scott Abell

Football - Head Coach

540-458-8136 abells@wlu.edu
Pete Gyscek

Golf (M/W) - Head Coach

540-458-8389 gyscekp@wlu.edu
Gene McCabe

Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach

540-458-8678 mccabee@wlu.edu
Brooke O'Brien

Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach

540-458-8668 obrienbd@wlu.edu
Gordon Reistrup

Riding - Head Coach

540-463-7470 shwjmpr@rockbridge.net
Michael Singleton

Soccer (M) - Head Coach

540-458-8685 singletonm@wlu.edu
Neil Cunningham

Soccer (W) - Head Coach

540-458-8056 cunninghamn@wlu.edu
Kami Gardner

Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach

540-458-8481 gardnerka@wlu.edu
David Detwiler

Tennis (M) - Head Coach

540-458-8118 detwilerd@wlu.edu
Erin Ness

Tennis (W) - Head Coach

540-458-8115 nesse@wlu.edu
Brandon Uhl

Track (M) - Head Coach

540-458-8349 uhlb@wlu.edu
Dana Freeman

Track (W) - Head Coach

540-458-8965 freemand@wlu.edu
Bryan Snyder

Volleyball - Head Coach

540-458-8946 snyderb@wlu.edu