No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 28
Final - 11 innings
5 Shenandoah
6 at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 28
Final
0 Roanoke
12 at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
7 Lynchburg
9 at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Apr 28
Final
4 Emory & Henry
7 at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 28
Final
11 Hampden-Sydney
1 at Guilford
Sat Apr 28
Final
8 Emory & Henry
11 at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 28
Final
7 Shenandoah
5 at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 28
Final
15 Lynchburg
4 at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Apr 28
Final
11 Roanoke
3 at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 28
Final
7 Hampden-Sydney
2 at Guilford
Sun Apr 29
Final
11 Hampden-Sydney
15 at Frostburg St.
Tue May 01
Final
3 Chris. Newport
6 at Randolph-Macon
Wed May 02
Final
6 Marymount (Va.)
9 at Lynchburg
Rescheduled from March 13
Fri May 04
Final
1 Guilford
9 at Virginia Wesleyan
Fri May 04
Final
7 Bridgewater
17 at Randolph-Macon
ODAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 04
Final
4 Virginia Wesleyan
1 at Guilford
Fri May 04
Final
3 Bridgewater
17 at Randolph-Macon
ODAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 04
Final
1 Lynchburg
10 at Roanoke
Fri May 04
Final
10 Roanoke
4 at Lynchburg
Sat May 05
Final
4 Hampden-Sydney
15 at Shenandoah
Sun May 06
Final
6 Shenandoah
4 at Hampden-Sydney
Mon May 07
Final
1 Penn St.-Harrisburg
3 at Shenandoah
Fri May 11
Final
9 Shenandoah
7 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 1 - ODAC Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
5 Roanoke
8 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 2 - ODAC Tournament (note date/time change)
Sat May 12
Final
6 Roanoke
5 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 3 - ODAC Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
8 Shenandoah
3 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 4 - ODAC Tournament
Sun May 13
Final - 13 innings
3 Roanoke
2 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 5 - ODAC Tournament
Sun May 13
Final - 10 innings
8 Shenandoah
4 vs. Roanoke
@ Lynchburg, Va. Game 6 - ODAC Tournament
Thu May 17
Final
3 Shenandoah
2 vs. Marietta
@ Adrian, Mich. NCAA Regional
Thu May 17
Final
1 LaGrange
2 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Ting Park, Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA South Regional
Thu May 17
Final
4 Misericordia
1 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ York, Pa. NCAA Regional Round
Fri May 18
Final
4 Virginia Wesleyan
3 vs. Castleton
@ York, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Mid-Atlantic Regional
Fri May 18
Final
6 Randolph-Macon
1 vs. Denison
@ Holly Springs,NC NCAA South Regional
Fri May 18
Final
13 Wooster
5 vs. Shenandoah
@ Adrian, Mich. NCAA Regional
Sat May 19
Final
7 Ithaca
5 vs. Shenandoah
@ Adrian, Mich. NCAA Regional
Sat May 19
Final
3 Chris. Newport
4 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA South Regional
Sat May 19
Final
4 Union (N.Y.)
10 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
Sun May 20
Final
9 Virginia Wesleyan
6 vs. Rowan
@ York, Pa. NCAA DIII Mid-Atlantic Regional
Sun May 20
Final
11 Randolph-Macon
2 vs. Chris. Newport
@ Holly Springs, N.C. NCAA DIII South Regional
Sun May 20
Final
14 Misericordia
4 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ York, Pa. NCAA D-III Mid-Atlantic Regional
Fri May 25
Final
4 Misericordia
2 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Grand Chute, Wis. NCAA Division III College World Series
Sat May 26
Final
11 Randolph-Macon
4 vs. Oswego
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series, elimination game
Sun May 27
Final
14 Randolph-Macon
6 vs. Misericordia
@ Appleton, Wis. Division III World Series Elimination Game
Sun May 27
Final
6 Randolph-Macon
1 vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Appleton, Wis. Division III World Series Elimination Game
Mon May 28
Final
8 Texas-Tyler
6 vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Appleton, Wis. 2018 D-III World Series game 13
View Full Schedule