Top Stories

September 17, 2018 ODAC Players of the Week - Week 3 The weather has been national news over the past week with Hurricane Florence affecting nearly everything on the East Coast. That included...
September 10, 2018 ODAC Players of the Week - Week 2 Thru just two weeks of action, we can see that the 2018-19 campaign is going to be a banner season. Athletes continue to step up their...
September 4, 2018 ODAC Players of the Week - Week 1 The first week of action is in the books for the 2018-19 academic year and ODAC athletes are already performing at a high level. Those...
August 17, 2018 Generals Top ODAC Field Hockey Preseason Poll A familiar team sits atop the 2018 ODAC Field Hockey Preseason Poll as Washington and Lee University tops the chart produced by the league's...

Standings

2018 ODAC Field Hockey Standings

School Conf Overall
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 3-0
Eastern MennoniteEastern Mennonite 0-0 6-1
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 6-2
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 3-1
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 3-2
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 3-3
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 1-2
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 2-5
FerrumFerrum 0-0 1-4

Players of The Week

Kayla Alderman Shenandoah Sr. Forward September 17, 2018 Alderman, a senior from Lushun, Md., is the second straight Hornet to win the field hockey weekly award after helping Shenandoah to a pair of non-conference victories last week. Twice she found the back of the cage, first against Dickinson College as...
Megan Stevens Shenandoah Jr. Defender September 10, 2018 Stevens, a junior from Blairstown, N.J., played a major role in the Hornets two victories last week, pushing their overall record to 3-1 on the season. Stevens opened with a goal and an assist in Shenandoah's 10-0 whitewash of Hood College. She then...
Ariyel Yavalar Washington and Lee Sr. Goalkeeper September 04, 2018 Yavalar, a senior from Baltimore, Md., was under heavy fire all weekend as the 20th-ranked Generals took on a pair of national-caliber opponents, going 1-1 in the process. Yavalar faced 20 shots in a 1-0 overtime setback on the road at Johns Hopkins...

Scoreboard

Fri Sep 14
Cancelled
Juniata
at Bridgewater
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Roanoke
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Washington and Lee
2 at Elizabethtown
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
Wilson
at Ferrum
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
Belmont Abbey
at Lynchburg
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
Juniata
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
3 Shenandoah
2 at Stevenson
Sat Sep 15
Cancelled
Goucher
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Sep 16
Cancelled
Virginia Wesleyan
at Widener
Sun Sep 16
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Ferrum
Sun Sep 16
Postponed
Bridgewater
at Frostburg St.
Mon Sep 17
Cancelled
Roanoke
at Wilson
at Shippensburg University
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Shenandoah
2 at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Washington and Lee
4 at Mary Washington
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Hood
3 at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Randolph-Macon
5 at Chris. Newport
Thu Sep 20
Final
2 Bridgewater
1 at Frostburg St.
Thu Sep 20
Final
0 Sweet Briar
2 at Ferrum
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 Wesley
3 at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 Lynchburg
3 at Rowan
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Shenandoah
4 at Mary Washington
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Bridgewater
4 vs. Rhodes
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Frostburg St.
4 at Roanoke
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Chris. Newport
3 at Washington and Lee
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Sewanee
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Kean
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Wesley
at Shenandoah
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Neumann
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Ferrum
Mon Sep 24
6:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
at Randolph-Macon
Postponed from 9/11
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Wesley
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
Ferrum
at Sweet Briar
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at McDaniel
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Lynchburg
@ Liberty University Field Hockey Complex
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at York (Pa.)
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Roanoke
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Ferrum
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Washington and Lee
Sun Sep 30
11:30 AM
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Newport News, Va. at Christopher Newport Univ.
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 03
5:30 PM
Ferrum
at Roanoke
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Washington and Lee
Wed Oct 03
7:30 PM
Mary Washington
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Roanoke
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Centre
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Mon Oct 08
4:00 PM
Stevenson
at Lynchburg
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
vs. Lynchburg
@ Liberty University Field Hockey Complex
Wed Oct 10
7:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph-Macon
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Hendrix
at Ferrum
Fri Oct 12
3:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Dickinson
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Bridgewater
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Ursinus
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Oct 13
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Rhodes
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Fredericksburg, Va. @ University of Mary Washington
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
Hendrix
at Bridgewater
Mon Oct 15
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Eastern Mennonite
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
Roanoke
at Sewanee
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Transylvania
@ Sewanee University
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Thu Oct 18
8:00 PM
Roanoke
at Hendrix
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Eastern Mennonite
at Ferrum
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Mon Oct 22
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Sweet Briar
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 24
5:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Bridgewater
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Ferrum
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Roanoke
Tue Oct 30
#5 Seed
vs. #4 Seed
@ #4 Seed Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 30
#6 Seed
vs. #3 Seed
@ #3 Seed Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Winner Game 4
vs. Winner Game 3
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule