Men's Tennis

 

2013 ODAC Men's Tennis Schedule: Bridgewater

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-8 .636 9-1 .900 Lost 1 6-1 4-3 4-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 8 at Liberty
L, 7-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at Mary Washington
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sun Feb. 24 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ University of Mary Washington,Fredericksburg, Va.
L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. Salisbury @ University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
W, 5-4 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 9 at Guilford
W, 7-2 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Hilton Head, S.C.
PTR Spring TennisFest
W, 8-1 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Methodist @ Hilton Head, S.C. (Chaplin Park)
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Denison @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Averett
Cancelled Recap  
Thu Mar. 21 at Washington and Lee
L, 5-1 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 at Randolph
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 Lynchburg
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Chris. Newport
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap   Photos  
April
Thu Apr. 4 Hampden-Sydney
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Apr. 7 Randolph-Macon
W, 8-1 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Shenandoah
W, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 13 Virginia Wesleyan
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 Emory & Henry
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Thu Apr. 18 at Roanoke
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Randolph-Macon
Match 3 - ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
W, 5-0 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 vs. Emory & Henry @ Virginia Wesleyan College
Match 6 - ODAC Tournament Semifinals
W, 5-2 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 vs. Washington and Lee @ Virginia Wesleyan College - Virginia Beach, Va.
Match 7 - ODAC Tournament Championship
L, 5-0 Final Results   Recap   Recap  


ODAC Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links