Men's Tennis

 

2013 ODAC Men's Tennis Schedule: Roanoke

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 5-5 .500 Lost 5 4-3 4-3 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 18 Ferrum
W, 8-1 Final
Sun Feb. 24 Randolph-Macon
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Wed Feb. 27 Averett
W, 9-0 Final
Thu Feb. 28 Washington and Lee
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 3 vs. Catawba @ Hilton Head, SC
L, 8-1 Final
Mon Mar. 4 vs. Adrian @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Hilton Head, S.C.
W, 7-2 Final Results  
Tue Mar. 5 vs. Elizabethtown @ Hilton Head, S.C.
L, 6-3 Final
Fri Mar. 15 Shenandoah
W, 8-1 Final Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 at Hampden-Sydney
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 at Lynchburg
W, 5-4 Final Recap   Photos  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Greensboro
(Grimsley High School)
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 at Randolph
W, 8-1 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Virginia Wesleyan
Everett Tennis Center
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at Emory & Henry
L, 8-1 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 Guilford
rescheduled from 3/17
L, 5-4 Final Recap  
Thu Apr. 18 Bridgewater
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Emory & Henry
Match 4 - ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
L, 5-0 Final Recap  


ODAC Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links