Men's Tennis

 

2013 ODAC Men's Tennis Schedule: Shenandoah

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 2-8 .200 Won 2 4-3 0-8 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 9 Shepherd
Winchester CC
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 23 Hood
Winchester CC
W, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 12 at Randolph-Macon
L, 8-1 Final Recap   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 at Virginia Wesleyan
Everett Tennis Center
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Ferrum @ Lynchburg, Va.
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Roanoke
L, 8-1 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Guilford
L, 6-3 Final Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Washington and Lee
L, 8-1 Final Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Hampden-Sydney
L, 7-2 Final Recap   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Southern Virginia
W, 9-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 6 at Stevenson
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 at Goucher
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 Bridgewater
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 13 at Emory & Henry
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 Randolph
W, 7-0 Final Recap   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 Lynchburg
W, 7-2 Final Recap   Recap   Photos  


ODAC Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links