No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 14
Final
8 Lynchburg
1 vs. Arcadia
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. SpringFest
Tue Mar 14
Final
0 Virginia Wesleyan
4 at Virginia
Tue Mar 14
Final
0 Virginia Wesleyan
7 at Virginia
Wed Mar 15
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Norfolk State University Tournament
@ Virginia Beach Tennis Center
Wed Mar 15
Final
0 Washington and Lee
5 vs. Virginia
@ Boars Head Sports Club (Charlottesville, Va.)
Thu Mar 16
Final
5 Concordia (Wis.)
4 vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 16
Final
8 Hampden-Sydney
1 at Virginia St.
Fri Mar 17
Final
2 Lynchburg
7 vs. Millikin
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. SpringFest
Fri Mar 17
Final
2 Shenandoah
7 at Ferrum
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 Emory & Henry
9 vs. LaGrange
@ Covenant College
Sat Mar 18
Final
8 Goucher
1 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 18
Final
1 Washington and Lee
8 at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Bridgewater
0 at Randolph
Shortened Due to Weather
Sat Mar 18
Final
0 Shenandoah
9 at Guilford
Sat Mar 18
Postponed
Hampden-Sydney
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 18
Final
9 Texas-Dallas
0 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 18
Final
0 Emory & Henry
9 at Covenant
Chattanooga, Tenn. (McCallie)
Sun Mar 19
Final
5 Washington and Lee
4 at Chris. Newport
Sun Mar 19
Final
8 Guilford
1 at Roanoke
Sun Mar 19
Final
5 Emory & Henry
4 at Greensboro
Sun Mar 19
Final
7 Centre
2 at Randolph-Macon
Mon Mar 20
Final
6 North Central (Ill.)
3 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 20
Final
8 Oberlin
1 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 20
Final
7 Hampden-Sydney
2 at Southern Virginia
Mon Mar 20
Final
0 Virginia Wesleyan
9 vs. Earlham
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 21
Final
0 Bridgewater
9 at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 22
Final
0 Roanoke
9 at Bluefield Col.
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Randolph-Macon
at Virginia
Thu Mar 23
Final
0 Frostburg St.
9 vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 23
Final
8 Washington and Lee
1 at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Mar 24
Final
2 Roanoke
7 at Randolph
Sat Mar 25
9:00 AM
Carnegie Mellon
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Roanoke
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Southern Virginia
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Mon Mar 27
11:30 AM
UC Riverside
at Guilford
Mon Mar 27
3:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
at Virginia Wesleyan
Mon Mar 27
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Thu Mar 30
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Thu Mar 30
4:00 PM
Longwood
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
Stevenson
at Shenandoah
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
Averett
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 01
10:00 AM
Randolph-Macon
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Bridgewater
Sun Apr 02
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Lynchburg
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Apr 02
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule