Top Stories

February 11, 2019 ODAC Players of the Week - Week 24 Several spring sports kicked into action this weekend with the winter campaign postseason quickly drawing near. That is especially true for...
February 7, 2019 Washington and Lee Leads ODAC Men's Tennis Preseason Poll A familiar logo remains at the top of the ODAC Men's Tennis Coaches Poll as nine-time reigning conference champion Washington and Lee...
August 10, 2018 ODAC Announces 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams The Old Dominion Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams in each of the conference's 24 sponsored...
May 12, 2018 Washington and Lee Falls to Emory in NCAA Second Round The Washington and Lee men's tennis team saw its 2018 season come to an end with a 5-1 loss to second-ranked Emory University on Saturday...

Standings

2018-19 ODAC Men's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Emory & HenryEmory & Henry 0-0 2-0
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 1-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 1-0
Eastern MennoniteEastern Mennonite 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
Hampden-SydneyHampden-Sydney 0-0 0-2
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-2
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-2
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-1

Players of The Week

Darian Diaz Shenandoah Jr. February 11, 2019 Diaz, a junior from Haymarket, Va., helped the Hornets open the 2019 spring season with a 5-3 triumph over Penn State-Altoona in the Winchester Country Club over the weekend. Diaz and doubles partner Bryan Harris claimed an 8-0 triumph from the top...

Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final
1 Virginia Wesleyan
8 at Methodist
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
Guilford
vs. Covenant
@ Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.) Cancelled due to forecast of rain
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
Guilford
at Oglethorpe
Cancelled due to forecast of rain
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Shenandoah
Indoors at Winchester CC
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Lynchburg
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Roanoke
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Swarthmore
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Goucher
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Feb 23
7:30 PM
Susquehanna
at Shenandoah
Indoors at WCC
Sun Feb 24
TBA
Alumni Event
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Westwood Country Club - Richmond, Va.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Bridgewater
vs. Goucher
@ (Neutral)
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Ferrum
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Ferrum
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Mar 03
8:30 AM
Wilkes
vs. Randolph
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 03
11:30 AM
Roanoke
vs. Milligan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Lynchburg
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Sun Mar 03
2:45 PM
Randolph
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
11:30 AM
St. John Fisher
at Bridgewater
Mon Mar 04
2:30 PM
Randolph
vs. Moravian
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Drew
Tue Mar 05
1:30 PM
Roanoke
vs. Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
William Peace
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 06
9:00 AM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Petersburg, Va.
Wed Mar 06
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Virginia St.
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Thu Mar 07
8:30 AM
Roanoke
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ Evian Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Thu Mar 07
12:30 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Bridgewater
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 08
8:30 AM
Bridgewater
vs. Baldwin Wallace
@ Chaplin Park Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Spring Break Trip, March 9-17
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Guilford
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. Gordon
@ Hilton Head Invitational, Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
at Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Averett
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Mon Mar 11
TBA
Case Western Reserve
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Mon Mar 11
TBA
Dickinson
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. Milligan
@ Hilton Head Invitational, Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 13
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at William Peace
Wed Mar 13
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Lynchburg
vs. Mount Union
@ Hilton Head Invitational, Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Johnson University Tennessee
Fri Mar 15
TBA
Scranton
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Fri Mar 15
10:00 AM
Ferrum
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Johnson, Tenn.
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Guilford
Fri Mar 15
2:30 PM
Ferrum
at King (Tenn.)
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
Emory & Henry
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Sevierville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sun Mar 17
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Allegheny
@ Hilton Head, SC Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Ferrum
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Roanoke
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
William Peace
at Guilford
Mon Mar 18
8:30 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Macalester
@ Hilton Head, SC Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Mon Mar 18
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Roanoke
Mon Mar 18
3:00 PM
Ramapo
at Virginia Wesleyan
Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Southern Virginia
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
Centre
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Mar 19
8:30 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Wis.-La Crosse
@ Hilton Head, SC Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
William Peace
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 20
9:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
vs. Lafayette
@ Hilton Head, SC Chaplin Park
Wed Mar 20
2:00 PM
Randolph
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
Texas-Dallas
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC Chaplin Park
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Shenandoah
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 23
2:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Ferrum
at Bridgewater
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Roanoke
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Guilford
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Mar 31
1:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Southern Virginia
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Hood
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Randolph
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Methodist
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Guilford
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 06
2:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Apr 07
9:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Ferrum
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Sun Apr 07
2:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Lynchburg
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Ferrum
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Hampden-Sydney
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Emory
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Sewanee
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Greensboro
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Emory & Henry
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
Roanoke
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Methodist
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sun Apr 28
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Tue Apr 30
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Higher Seed ODAC Quarterfinal
Tue Apr 30
TBA
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinal
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat May 04
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Virginia Wesleyan University, Virginia Beach, Va. ODAC Semifinal
Sat May 04
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. ODAC Tournament Semifinal
@ Norfolk, Va.
Sun May 05
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 7 - ODAC Championship
Sun May 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Virginia Wesleyan University, Virginia Beach, Va. ODAC Championship
Sun May 05
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. ODAC Tournament Championship
@ Norfolk, Va.
Fri May 10
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Tournament First Round
@ TBD
Sat May 11
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Tournament Second Round
@ TBD
Sun May 12
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Tournament Third Round
@ TBD
Mon May 20
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue May 21
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Tournament Semifinal
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed May 22
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Tournament Championship
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Thu May 23
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri May 24
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat May 25
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule