Top Stories

August 10, 2018 ODAC Announces 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams The Old Dominion Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams in each of the conference's 24 sponsored...
May 12, 2018 Washington and Lee Falls to Emory in NCAA Second Round The Washington and Lee men's tennis team saw its 2018 season come to an end with a 5-1 loss to second-ranked Emory University on Saturday...
May 11, 2018 Washington and Lee Advances in NCAA First Round Action The Washington and Lee men's tennis team posted a 5-0 victory over Thomas More in the first round of the NCAA Division III Tournament on...
May 8, 2018 W&L's Shepherd, Three Quakers Highlight ODAC Men's Tennis Awards Washington and Lee University sophomore Harry Shepherd and a trio from Guilford College headline the 2018 All-ODAC Men's Tennis Awards....

Standings

2018-19 ODAC Men's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Emory & HenryEmory & Henry 0-0 2-0
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 1-0
Eastern MennoniteEastern Mennonite 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
Hampden-SydneyHampden-Sydney 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-2
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Sat Oct 20
8:00 AM
Shenandoah
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 09
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Shenandoah
Indoors at Winchester CC
Sun Feb 10
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Chris. Newport
Scrimmage
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Pfeiffer
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Covenant
@ Oglethorpe University (Atlanta, Ga.)
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
Guilford
at Oglethorpe
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Shenandoah
Fri Feb 22
7:30 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Roanoke
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Bridgewater
vs. Goucher
@ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Swarthmore
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 23
7:30 PM
Susquehanna
at Shenandoah
Indoors at WCC
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Ferrum
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Goucher
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Ferrum
Fri Mar 01
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Randolph
at Hilton Head
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Bridgewater
vs. Spring Break Trip
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Spring Break Trip March 2-9
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Lynchburg
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Randolph
at Hilton Head
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Mon Mar 04
TBA
Randolph
at Hilton Head
Tue Mar 05
TBA
Randolph
at Hilton Head
Wed Mar 06
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Petersburg, VA - Virgina State Univ.
Wed Mar 06
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
at Virginia St.
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Johns Hopkins
vs. Washington and Lee
@ TBA
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Guilford
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at William Peace
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Greensboro
Wed Mar 13
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Guilford
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
Emory & Henry
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Sevierville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Johnson University Tennessee
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Southern Virginia
Tue Mar 19
TBA
Bethany (W.V.)
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 20
2:00 PM
Randolph
at Hampden-Sydney
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at Shenandoah
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Randolph
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Mar 24
TBA
Roanoke
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Guilford
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Lynchburg
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 31
11:00 AM
Ferrum
at Bridgewater
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Southern Virginia
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Hood
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Randolph
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Guilford
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Emory & Henry
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Hampden-Sydney
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Emory
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Sewanee
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Emory & Henry
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Averett
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Ferrum
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Methodist
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Roanoke, Va.
Sun Apr 28
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Tue Apr 30
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 05
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 7 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule