Top Stories

May 25, 2019 Shenandoah Closes Season with Loss to Johns Hopkins The Shenandoah University baseball team saw its season come to an end Saturday with a 7-3 loss to Johns Hopkins University in the game two...
May 24, 2019 Shenandoah Drops Game One to Johns Hopkins in NCAA Baseball Supers Host Johns Hopkins had an outstanding pitching performance Friday afternoon in a 6-3 victory over Shenandoah University in game one of its...
May 19, 2019 Shenandoah Wins Again, Advances to NCAA Baseball Super Regionals The Shenandoah University baseball team earned its first regional championship since 2010 with a 4-1 victory Sunday afternoon at the Union...
May 19, 2019 Shenandoah Wins in 10th to Force Winner-Take-All Showdown Shenandoah University forced the 'if' game Sunday at the Union Regional of the NCAA Division III Baseball Tournament with a 6-4, 10-inning...

Standings

2020 ODAC Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
Eastern MennoniteEastern Mennonite 0-0 0-0
Emory & HenryEmory & Henry 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
Hampden-SydneyHampden-Sydney 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
Rhodes
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Huntingdon, Ala.
Fri Feb 07
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
vs. Belhaven
@ Huntingdon, Ala.
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Eastern Mennonite
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Berry
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at LaGrange
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Feb 08
2:30 PM
Emory & Henry
at Berry
Sat Feb 08
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Huntingdon
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
Roanoke
at LaGrange
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
Roanoke
at LaGrange
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Berry
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at N.C. Wesleyan
Tue Feb 11
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia
at Washington and Lee
Fri Feb 14
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Covenant
Fri Feb 14
2:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Feb 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Tournament
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Covenant
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Misericordia
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Averett
Sat Feb 15
2:30 PM
Emory & Henry
at Covenant
Sat Feb 15
2:30 PM
Cortland
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Feb 15
2:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Averett
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Misericordia
at Shenandoah
Sun Feb 16
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Montgomery, Ala. Huntingdon Tournament
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Cortland
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Feb 16
1:30 PM
Averett
at Washington and Lee
Tue Feb 18
TBA
Lynchburg
at Averett
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
Keystone
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 22
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Methodist Invitational
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Moravian
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Moravian
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
Widener
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
Berea
at Emory & Henry
Sat Feb 22
2:30 PM
Berea
at Emory & Henry
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Widener
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
Keystone
at Washington and Lee
Sun Feb 23
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Methodist Invitational
Sun Feb 23
TBA
Moravian
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Eastern Mennonite
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
at Shenandoah
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
Berea
at Emory & Henry
Sun Feb 23
2:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Eastern Mennonite
Mon Feb 24
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at N.C. Wesleyan
Tue Feb 25
4:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Feb 26
TBA
Lynchburg
at Greensboro
Wed Feb 26
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Johnson University Tennessee
Thu Feb 27
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Fredonia
at Emory & Henry
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Neumann
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Feb 29
1:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 29
2:30 PM
Fredonia
at Emory & Henry
Sat Feb 29
2:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
Neumann
at Shenandoah
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Lynchburg
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fredonia
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Neumann
at Shenandoah
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
Averett
at Lynchburg
Tue Mar 03
3:30 PM
Dickinson
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Shenandoah
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
at Shenandoah
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Lynchburg
at Pfeiffer
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
at Virginia Wesleyan
Tue Mar 10
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 11
TBA
Lynchburg
at Pfeiffer
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Brevard
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 12
2:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Salisbury
Thu Mar 12
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at N.C. Wesleyan
Thu Mar 12
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Mar 13
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 14
2:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Eastern Mennonite
Mon Mar 16
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 17
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Mary Washington
Tue Mar 17
3:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 18
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Ferrum
Thu Mar 19
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Mary Washington
Thu Mar 19
4:00 PM
Tufts
at Washington and Lee
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
Tufts
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 21
2:30 PM
Guilford
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Marymount (Va.)
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Eastern Mennonite
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Lynchburg
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 24
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
William Peace
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 28
2:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Shenandoah
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Emory & Henry
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 04
2:30 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Emory & Henry
Tue Apr 07
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Virginia Wesleyan
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Washington and Lee
Tue Apr 07
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 08
3:00 PM
Greensboro
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 08
3:30 PM
Mary Washington
at Bridgewater
Wed Apr 08
3:30 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Hood
Wed Apr 08
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Eastern Mennonite
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at York (Pa.)
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Emory & Henry
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Shenandoah
Thu Apr 16
3:00 PM
Brevard
at Emory & Henry
Thu Apr 16
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hampden-Sydney
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Washington and Lee
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Guilford
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
WASHINGTON AND LEE
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Fri Apr 24
6:00 PM
Messiah
at Shenandoah
Senior Night
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Roanoke
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 25
2:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Emory & Henry
Tue Apr 28
3:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Elizabethtown
Fri May 01
Seeds 5-8
vs. Seeds 1-4
@ Seeds 1-4 ODAC Tournament | Best-of-3 Series
Sat May 02
Seeds 5-8
vs. Seeds 1-4
@ Seeds 1-4 ODAC Tournament | Best-of-3 Series
Sun May 03
Seeds 5-8
vs. Seeds 1-4
@ Seeds 1-4 ODAC Tournament | Best-of-3 Series
Fri May 08
#4 Seed
vs. #1 Seed
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 1 | ODAC Tournament
Fri May 08
#3 Seed
vs. #2 Seed
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 2 | ODAC Tournament
Sat May 09
Loser Game 1
vs. Loser Game 2
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 3 | ODAC Tournament
Sat May 09
Winner Game 1
vs. Winner Game 2
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 4 | ODAC Tournament
Sat May 09
Winner Game 3
vs. Loser Game 4
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 5 | ODAC Tournament
Sun May 10
Winner Game 4
vs. Winner Game 5
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 6 | ODAC Tournament
Sun May 10
Winner Game 6
vs. Loser Game 6
@ Haley Toyota Field at Salem Memorial Ballpark | Salem, Va. Game 7 | ODAC Tournament (if necessary)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders
Load More