Fri Dec 06
Day 1 | 1:30 PM
BC, EMU, E&H, HU, LYN, RAND, RC, SU, W&L
vs. Bast-Cregger Invitational
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Sat Dec 07
Day 2 | 9:30 AM
BC, EMU, E&H, HU, LYN, RAND, RC, SU, W&L
vs. Bast-Cregger Invitational
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Sun Dec 08
10:00 AM
GC
vs. Early Bird Duals
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Sun Dec 08
9:00 AM
SU, VWU
vs. Holiday Open
@ Newport News, Va. Hosted by Christopher Newport University
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
BC, EMU, RC, SU, W&L
vs. Kaye and JJ Smith Invitational
@ Wilkins Center | Winchester, Va. Hosted by Shenandoah University
Fri Jan 17
Day 1 | 2:00 PM
BC, HU, LYN, VWU, W&L
vs. Keydet Invitational
@ Lexington, Va. Hosted by VMI
Sat Jan 18
Day 2 | 10:00 AM
BC, HU, LYN, VWU, W&L
vs. Keydet Invitational
@ Lexington, Va. Hosted by VMI
Sun Jan 19
All Day
E&H, GC
vs. JDL January College Kickoff
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Fri Jan 24
Day 1 | 4:30 PM
BC
vs. Liberty Kickoff
@ Lynchburg, Va. Hosted by Liberty University
Fri Jan 24
Day 1
EMU, E&H, GC, HU, LYN, RAND, RC, SU, W&L
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Fri Jan 24
Day 1
SU
vs. SPIRE Midwest Invitational
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri Jan 24
Day 1 | 10:00 AM
VWU
vs. Captains Invitational & Combined Events
@ Newport News, Va. Hosted by Christopher Newport University
Sat Jan 25
Day 2 | 9:00 AM
BC
vs. Liberty Kickoff
@ Lynchburg, Va. Hosted by Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
Day 2
EMU, E&H, GC, HU, LYN, RAND, RC, SU, W&L
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Sat Jan 25
Day 2
SU
vs. SPIRE Midwest Invitational
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
Day 2 | 10:00 AM
VWU
vs. Captains Invitational & Combined Events
@ Newport News, Va. Hosted by Christopher Newport University
Sat Feb 01
RC
vs. Roanoke Division 1 Invite
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Sat Feb 01
All Day
SU
vs. Bomber Invitational
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Hosted by Ithaca College
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
GC, LYN
vs. Mondo College Invitational
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 07
Day 1 | 1:00 PM
BC, LYN
vs. Camel City Invitational
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 07
Day 1
HU, SU
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Lexington, Va. Hosted by VMI
Sat Feb 08
Day 2 | 9:00 AM
BC, LYN
vs. Camel City Invitational
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Sat Feb 08
EMU
vs. Alvernia Invitational
@ Reading, Pa. Hosted by Alvernia University
Sat Feb 08
All Day
E&H, RC, W&L
vs. Noke Elite Meet
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Sat Feb 08
Day 2
HU, SU
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Lexington, Va. Hosted by VMI
Sun Feb 09
9:00 AM
RAND, VWU
vs. Vince Brown Invitational
@ Newport News, Va. Hosted by Christopher Newport University
Thu Feb 13
4:30 PM
GC
vs. JDL College Team Challenge
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 14
Day 1 | 2:00 PM
BC, E&H, LYN, RC, W&L
vs. VMI Indoor Classic
@ Lexington, Va. Hosted by VMI
Fri Feb 14
Day 1
EMU
vs. David Hemery Valentine Invite
@ Boston, Mass. Hosted by Boston University
Sat Feb 15
Day 2 | 10:00 AM
BC, E&H, LYN, RC, W&L
vs. VMI Indoor Classic
@ Lexington, Va. Hosted by VMI
Sat Feb 15
Day 2
EMU
vs. David Hemery Valentine Invite
@ Boston, Mass. Hosted by Boston University
Sun Feb 16
All Day
EMU
vs. 4th Annual Larry Sharpe Memorial Invitational
@ Hagerstown, Md. Hosted by Hagerstown Community College
Fri Feb 21
4:00 PM
GC, RC, VWU, W&L
vs. JDL DMR Invitational
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 21
Day 1
LYN
vs. Virginia Tech Invitational
@ Blacksburg, Va. Hosted by Virginia Tech
Fri Feb 21
RAND
vs. Armory Last Chance Invitational
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
GC, RC, VWU, W&L
vs. JDL DMR Invitational
@ Winston-Salem, Va. Hosted by JDL Fast Track
Sat Feb 22
Day 2
LYN
vs. Virginia Tech Invitational
@ Blacksburg, Va. Hosted by Virginia Tech
Sat Feb 29
Day 1
ODAC Teams
vs. ODAC Indoor Track & Field Championship
@ Cregger Center at Roanoke College in Salem, Va.
Sun Mar 01
Day 2
ODAC Teams
vs. ODAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
@ Cregger Center at Roanoke College in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Select Teams
vs. South Region Final Qualifier
@ Wilkins Center | Winchester, Va. Hosted by Shenandoah University
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Select Teams
vs. Tufts Final Qualifier
@ Medford, Mass. Hosted by Tufts University
Sat Mar 07
Select Teams
vs. Roanoke Last Chance Qualifier
@ Cregger Center | Salem, Va. Hosted by Roanoke College
Fri Mar 13
Day 1
ODAC Qualifiers
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ JDL Fast Track | Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Mar 14
Day 2
ODAC Qualifiers
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ JDL Fast Track | Winston-Salem, N.C.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule