Fri Sep 06
TBA
Guilford
vs. Methodist Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Guilford
vs. Methodist Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sun Sep 08
TBA
Guilford
vs. Methodist Invitational
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Bridgewater
vs. Men's WildCat Invitational
@ Randolph College / Lynchburg, Va.
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
WildCat Invite
at Randolph
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
Pfeiffer
at Randolph
Randolph Tournament
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
at Emory & Henry
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Guilford
vs. ITA Division III South Region Championships
@ Berry College (Mt. Berry, Ga.)
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Guilford
vs. ITA Division III South Region Championships
@ Berry College (Mt. Berry, Ga.)
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Guilford
vs. ITA Division III South Region Championships
@ Berry College (Mt. Berry, Ga.)
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Washington and Lee
Fri Sep 27
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. VWU Hidden Duels
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Bridgewater
at Randolph-Macon Invitational
Sun Sep 29
TBA
Bridgewater
at Randolph-Macon Invitational
Tue Oct 01
1:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Johnson University Tennessee
Fri Oct 04
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. ITA Regional
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Oct 04
TBA
Randolph
vs. ITA Regional
@ Mary Washington
Fri Oct 04
TBA
Washington and Lee
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Championship
@ Mary Washington
Fri Oct 04
TBA
Bridgewater
at ITA Regionals
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Randolph
vs. ITA Regional
@ Mary Washington
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Warren Wilson
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Washington and Lee
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Championship
@ Mary Washington
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Bridgewater
at ITA Regionals
Sun Oct 06
TBA
Randolph
vs. ITA Regional
@ Mary Washington
Sun Oct 06
TBA
Washington and Lee
vs. ITA Southeast Regional Championship
@ Mary Washington
Sun Oct 06
TBA
Bridgewater
at ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Randolph
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Southern Virginia
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Charlotte Duels
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Oct 20
TBA
Emory & Henry
vs. ITA South Regional
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Belmont Abbey
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Longwood
Thu Feb 20
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Guilford
Fri Feb 21
TBA
Guilford
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. N.C. Wesleyan
@ James River C.C.
Sun Feb 23
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Averett
Mon Feb 24
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Salisbury
Fri Feb 28
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Redlands
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Methodist
at Guilford
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
vs. Alumni Event
@ Westwood Club - Richmond, Va.
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Guilford
Tue Mar 03
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Randolph
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
at Guilford
Sun Mar 08
TBA
Case Western Reserve
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
Randolph
at Stevenson
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Mon Mar 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 10
8:00 AM
Carthage
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 10
1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Emory & Henry
Wed Mar 11
TBA
TBA
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Mary Baldwin
Thu Mar 12
7:00 PM
Wabash
vs. Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 14
TBA
Southern Virginia
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Boonsboro Country Club
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Swarthmore
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Swarthmore
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 26
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Mar 27
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Lynchburg
Fri Mar 27
3:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Guilford
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Hampden-Sydney
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Mary Baldwin
Fri Apr 03
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Guilford
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Tue Apr 07
2:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Hampden-Sydney
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Mary Baldwin
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
William Peace
at Guilford
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Sun Apr 19
TBA
Guilford
at Bridgewater
Sun Apr 19
12:00 PM
Methodist
at Washington and Lee
Sun Apr 19
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington College
Mon Apr 20
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Mon Apr 20
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Sewanee
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23
3:00 PM
Roanoke
at Hampden-Sydney
Fri Apr 24
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Pfeiffer
Sat Apr 25
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Johns Hopkins
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney
at Emory & Henry
Wed Apr 29
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 02
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 02
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 03
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 7 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule