Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Stevenson
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Hood
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Guilford
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 19
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Lycoming
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Franklin & Marshall
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Salem
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
Sewanee
at Guilford
Wed Feb 26
3:45 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Mary Washington
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
at McDaniel
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Rhodes
@ Harpeth Hall (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Methodist
at Guilford
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Stevens
vs. Shenandoah
@ Sparks, Md. US Lacrosse Stadium
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Salisbury
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Stevenson
Mon Mar 02
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Sewanee
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Greensboro
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Marywood
at Shenandoah
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
Marywood
at Guilford
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
Gettysburg
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Shenandoah
vs. TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Lynchburg
Thu Mar 12
TBA
Shenandoah
vs. TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Mar 14
TBA
McDaniel
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
Catholic
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Washington College
at Randolph-Macon
Tue Mar 17
TBA
McDaniel
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 17
4:30 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 18
TBA
Randolph
at Sweet Briar
Wed Mar 18
4:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Roanoke
Wed Mar 25
6:00 AM
Guilford
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 25
6:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Shenandoah
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Apr 01
TBA
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Roanoke
at Washington and Lee
Fri Apr 03
TBA
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 04
4:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Guilford
Sat Apr 04
6:30 PM
Salisbury
at Lynchburg
Sun Apr 05
TBA
Eastern Mennonite
at Salem
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 08
4:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 11
TBA
Shenandoah
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 15
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Shenandoah
at Randolph
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 22
TBA
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 22
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Guilford
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 25
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Denison
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph-Macon
Mon Apr 27
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ at High Seed ODAC Tournament -- First Round
Wed Apr 29
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 02
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 02
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 03
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule