Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Stevenson
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Guilford
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
at Randolph
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Shenandoah
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Washington and Lee
Wed Feb 19
4:00 PM
Hood
at Bridgewater
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Guilford
at Averett
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Feb 21
4:00 PM
William Peace
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Lycoming
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Albright
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Meredith
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Franklin & Marshall
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Salem
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
Sewanee
at Guilford
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Sweet Briar
Wed Feb 26
3:45 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Mary Washington
Wed Feb 26
4:00 PM
Guilford
at N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
at McDaniel
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Rhodes
@ Harpeth Hall (Nashville, Tenn.)
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Stevens
vs. Shenandoah
@ Sparks, Md. US Lacrosse Stadium
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Stevenson
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
Methodist
at Guilford
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Salisbury
Sun Mar 01
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Chowan
Mon Mar 02
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Sewanee
Tue Mar 03
3:00 PM
Widener
vs. Bridgewater
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Tue Mar 03
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 04
6:00 PM
Hollins
at Randolph
Thu Mar 05
4:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at Lynchburg
Thu Mar 05
6:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Sewanee
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Marywood
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Hood
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Juniata
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
Coast Guard
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 07
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
Marywood
at Guilford
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
Gettysburg
at Washington and Lee
Mon Mar 09
9:30 AM
Guilford
vs. Swarthmore
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
6:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Bridgewater
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Shenandoah
vs. TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Tue Mar 10
4:00 PM
Delaware Valley
at Ferrum
Tue Mar 10
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Randolph
Wed Mar 11
1:00 PM
Guilford
vs. Hiram
@ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex / Clearwater, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Bethany
at Eastern Mennonite
Thu Mar 12
TBA
Shenandoah
vs. TBA
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Mar 12
4:00 PM
Bethany
at Bridgewater
Fri Mar 13
5:00 PM
Merchant Marine
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
Catholic
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Washington College
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
McDaniel
at Bridgewater
Tue Mar 17
TBA
McDaniel
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 17
3:30 PM
Guilford
at Greensboro
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Mar 18
4:30 PM
Randolph
at Sweet Briar
Wed Mar 18
4:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Mary Washington
Thu Mar 19
4:00 PM
Greensboro
at Ferrum
Fri Mar 20
5:00 PM
Lynchburg
vs. Rowan
@ Tierney Field, US Lacrosse Headquarters, Sparks, Md.
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Hollins
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Shenandoah
Mon Mar 23
5:00 PM
Ferrum
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Mar 25
6:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM
Guilford
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Mar 27
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Shenandoah
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Ferrum
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Eastern Mennonite
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 01
7:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Thu Apr 02
4:30 PM
Roanoke
at Washington and Lee
Fri Apr 03
5:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Guilford
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 04
5:00 PM
Salisbury
at Lynchburg
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Salem
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Randolph
Wed Apr 08
4:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 08
6:00 PM
Guilford
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 08
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Bridgewater
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Bridgewater
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 15
6:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Shenandoah
at Randolph
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Washington and Lee
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 22
TBA
Randolph-Macon
at Shenandoah
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Guilford
Wed Apr 22
7:00 PM
Randolph
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Apr 25
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Denison
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Roanoke
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph-Macon
Mon Apr 27
TBA
TBD
vs. Lynchburg
@ at High Seed ODAC Tournament -- First Round
Wed Apr 29
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 02
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 02
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 03
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule