Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sun Feb 09
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Fri Feb 14
5:00 PM
Juniata
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Guilford
at Methodist
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Meredith
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Transylvania
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
Hollins
at Washington and Lee
Fri Feb 21
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Ferrum
at Lynchburg
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Nicholasville, Ky. Nicholasville, Ky. (Top Seed Tennis Club)
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Pfeiffer
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Meredith
Sun Feb 23
2:00 PM
Virginia Union
at Virginia Wesleyan
Scrimmage Date
Sun Feb 23
9:00 PM
Washington and Lee
vs. Centre
@ Nicholasville, Ky. Nicholasville, Ky. (Top Seed Tennis Club)
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
Hood
at Shenandoah
Fri Feb 28
1:30 PM
Lynchburg
at William Peace
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Southern Virginia
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Guilford
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Hollins
at Methodist
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Methodist
at Lynchburg
Sun Mar 01
1:30 PM
William Peace
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 03
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Mar 04
2:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
at Sweet Briar
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 04
4:30 PM
Washington and Lee
at Sweet Briar
Thu Mar 05
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Meredith
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 06
2:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Randolph
Fri Mar 06
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Averett
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
Emory & Henry
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Marymount (VA)
at Hollins
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
Randolph
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Mar 08
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 08
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Randolph-Macon
Sun Mar 08
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Sun Mar 08
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
Randolph
at Stevenson
Sun Mar 08
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Hollins
Mon Mar 09
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Mon Mar 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Tue Mar 10
1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Emory & Henry
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Mar 11
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Wed Mar 11
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Wed Mar 11
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Guilford
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
at Hollins
Thu Mar 12
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Thu Mar 12
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Guilford
at Emory & Henry
Fri Mar 13
TBA
TBA
vs. Lynchburg
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest
Fri Mar 13
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Virginia Wesleyan
Fri Mar 13
3:30 PM
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Fri Mar 13
4:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Ohio Christian
@ Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Mar 14
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
Ferrum
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Tufts
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Mary Washington Blue Gray Invite
Sun Mar 15
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Spring Break Trip
Sun Mar 15
12:00 PM
Skidmore
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Mary Washington Blue Gray Invite
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Hollins
Sun Mar 15
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Randolph-Macon
Mon Mar 16
12:00 PM
SCAD
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC Chaplin Park
Tue Mar 17
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 17
TBA
TBA
at Virginia Wesleyan
Spring Break Trip - Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 17
1:00 PM
Salem
at Ferrum
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 18
TBA
TBA
at Virginia Wesleyan
Spring Break Trip - Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 18
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Mary Baldwin
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Lynchburg
Thu Mar 19
TBA
TBA
at Virginia Wesleyan
Spring Break Trip - Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 19
1:30 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Thu Mar 19
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Hollins
Fri Mar 20
3:30 PM
Averett
at Guilford
Sat Mar 21
TBA
Randolph
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 21
TBA
Warren Wilson
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 22
TBA
Greensboro
at Emory & Henry
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Bridgewater
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at William Peace
Sun Mar 22
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Sweet Briar
Tue Mar 24
2:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Lynchburg
Thu Mar 26
2:00 PM
Guilford
at Salem
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Sweet Briar
at Randolph
Fri Mar 27
10:00 AM
Washington and Lee
at Emory
FAB 6 Tournament
Fri Mar 27
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. FAB 6 Tournament
Fri Mar 27
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Roanoke
at Emory & Henry
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM
DePauw
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Emory University; Atlanta, Ga. FAB 6 Tournament
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Ferrum
at Sweet Briar
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Guilford
Sun Mar 29
9:00 AM
Sewanee
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. FAB 6 Tournament
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
Meredith
at Bridgewater
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Roanoke
Mon Mar 30
3:00 PM
Greensboro
at Ferrum
Mon Mar 30
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Hollins
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Methodist
Thu Apr 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Hollins
Fri Apr 03
3:30 PM
Sweet Briar
at Averett
Sat Apr 04
10:00 AM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Hollins
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Emory & Henry
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Averett
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Apr 05
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Hollins
Sun Apr 05
11:00 AM
Sweet Briar
vs. William Peace
@ at Meredith College (Raleigh, N.C.)
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
Randolph
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Meredith
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sun Apr 05
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Bridgewater
Tue Apr 07
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Emory & Henry
Tue Apr 07
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Hollins
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
at Mary Baldwin
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
William Peace
at Guilford
Sat Apr 11
10:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Guilford
Sat Apr 11
11:00 AM
Emory & Henry
at Sweet Briar
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Ferrum
Tue Apr 14
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Lynchburg
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Sweet Briar
Wed Apr 15
TBA
Lynchburg
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
Hollins
at Randolph-Macon
Thu Apr 16
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Randolph-Macon
Fri Apr 17
TBA
Shenandoah
at Sweet Briar
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Hollins
at Sweet Briar
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
Ferrum
at Emory & Henry
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Mon Apr 20
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Mon Apr 20
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Lynchburg
Fri Apr 24
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Sat Apr 25
TBA
Washington and Lee
at Johns Hopkins
Sat Apr 25
TBA
Emory & Henry
at Randolph
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
Shenandoah
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sun Apr 26
10:00 AM
Roanoke
at Ferrum
Sun Apr 26
3:30 PM
Bridgewater
at Virginia Wesleyan
Tue Apr 28
#8 Seed
at #1 Seed
Match 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 28
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 28
#7 Seed
at #2 Seed
Match 3 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 28
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Match 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 02
Winner Match 1
vs. Winner Match 2
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 5 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 02
Winner Match 3
vs. Winner Match 4
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 6 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 03
Winner Match 5
vs. Winner Match 6
@ Randolph-Macon College Match 7 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule